Southern Colorado Chapter of American Payroll Association

 

 

Welcome to the Southern Colorado Chapter of the American Payroll Association Website!

 

The Southern Colorado Chapter of the American Payroll Association is a non-profit organization which supports the people in our area who work in the payroll profession.  Our purpose is to share and promote knowledge through education and mutual support and to increase networking and communication among payroll professionals in Southern Colorado.  We are dedicated to gaining recognition of the payroll profession as the demanding, specialized and skilled profession it has become in the contemporary business and legislative environment.

We invite you to attend one of our meetings; we meet the second Thursday of every month (except for January and October) for a luncheon meeting. Meetings are held at La Bella Vita off of Garden of the Gods Road near I-25 in Colorado Springs.

Members and non-members are welcome; we hope you can join us soon!                                  

Please remember that annual membership fees are due in January. Click on the Membership link to join or renew.                                  

Date/Time Title Location
Thu Feb 8 2018
11:15am to 1:00pm
February 2018 Meeting La Bella Vita
Thu Mar 8 2018
11:15am to 1:00pm
March 2018 Meeting La Bella Vita
Thu Apr 12 2018
11:15am to 1:00pm
April 2018 Meeting La Bella Vita
Thu May 10 2018
11:15am to 1:00pm
May 2018 Meeting La Bella Vita
Thu Jun 14 2018
11:15am to 1:00pm
June 2018 Meeting La Bella Vita
Thu Jul 12 2018
11:15am to 1:00pm
July 2018 Meeting La Bella Vita
Thu Aug 9 2018
11:15am to 1:00pm
August 2018 Meeting La Bella Vita
Thu Sep 13 2018
11:15am to 1:00pm
September 2018 Meeting La Bella Vita
Oct 2018
Rocky Mountain Regional Payroll Conference TBD
Thu Nov 8 2018
11:15am to 1:00pm
November 2018 Meeting La Bella Vita
Thu Dec 13 2018
11:15am to 1:00pm
December 2018 Meeting La Bella Vita